Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paula Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paula Miller

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lauren S

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula is the best! She is always quick to respond and helpful in getting us exactly what we need (considering our limited knowledge with insurance). Highly recommend her and her team!"

Francisco Carreon

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula Miller’s office is the best when it comes to insurance and excellent customer service I’m beyond grateful that i came across this office Juan Morales is the best agent he’s always there to answer all the questions I have he’s really they guy in the comercial he goes above and beyond for his customers I have all my policies from life,home,auto & business I recommend them to anyone looking for any type of insurance trust me you won’t regret it He’s not Jack from the comercial but he’s Juan Morales ask for him"

Christopher Richard Natelli

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and courteous. Very timely in their responses."

Berto Hernandez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula Miller's - State Farm, has been our insurance company for 20 years and I have never been disappointed with their services. Professional and proficient. Highly recommend! 5 🌟"

Barely There Wax Supply

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan handled my issue immediately. Thank you as always!"

Marie Cordeiro

April 18, 2022

2  out of  5
"Employee to casual approach to an important transaction. Sent info to wrong email address. If it bounced back why no investigation or call for correct info? Had to follow up 3 days later to complete transaction."

Joseph Grossman

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Premier insurance agency."

Daniel Gonzales

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Paula Miller for Years now . She Has a Great team 👏 👍. Juan Morales has been helping me with my commercial vehicles for a good while now and will say that this Dude is very Professional and Knowledgeable. Makes things real easy for me ."

Kurt Heisser

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm coverage since 1983. Never ever had any issues throughout our time with State Farm. They are more than a safety net to us. Immediate response and always helpful!"

KARI HANAMOTO

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Paula for years and I have always been so pleased with her services. Everything is handled in a timely manner and she is always quick to respond. She makes everything so easy and smooth. I have auto, homeowners, personal articles & business liability & workers comp plus life insurance and I have never had a problem with anything. I HIGHLY recommend her office."

Vince Stevens

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Truly feel am more then just an account policy #... Feel very much that Paula and her team treat me with complete concern of my situation and have always been there for any questions or concerns I may have .. Thank you Paula Miller and Team.. Steve K."

Irene Arrieta

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had such a wonderful experience working with Paula and her team. My rep June has helped me with all my policies. From auto insurance home, commercial, renters and claims. This team didn’t miss a beat thank you State Farm Paula Miller & Juan M."

Toni Rodriguez

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Juan is always a pleasure to work with. Great communication skills"

Lisa Martinez

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the crew at Paula miller’s office, they have always been so kind and helpful..I’ve had 2 accidents while on their policy and they never treated me any less than one of their best customers"

BEBESITA TANITA

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called in yesterday as I needed to ask a couple questions regarding Life insurance. Juan helped me answer them and I was very happy with the choices he recommended & with the plan we set in order to have the best outcome. My questions were answered and now I have more knowledge and understanding on what Life insurance really is as there is a stigma behind it which is inaccurate & only correct when not dealing with a reputable company."

Catee Steiger

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paula and her staff have been nothing short of wonderful for my family and me with our insurance needs. Juan and Melissa are always willing to go above and beyond to help me stay on track. Paula Miller is an excellent example of what State Farm stands for!"

Helen Loring

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paula and her staff are very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. When I call, they always have the answers to my questions on are willing to go that extra mile"

ANNOYUMUS 2021

December 4, 2018

1  out of  5
"I will not recommend no. One this lady Paula Miller first of all I called in by phone to get a car quote insurance and she answered she was REALLY RUDE! She thinks she more than the clients but she’s not witch parent would be happy that a woman like her would scream by phone to there sun like I’m 14 and she screamed at me bye phone that shows how rude and mean she is. I called beacuse my parents don’t know how to speak English so I like a good sun called to see how much was the insurance😭"

Richard Balko

November 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome friendly kind service"

Mark Keiser

May 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been meeting all my business needs for the last 11 years and I couldn’t be happier"

alexis serafin

April 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Adrian was such a great help! He was really attentive on my needs with State Farm. So excited to be apart of state farm thanks to Adrian! Awesome guy!"

Juan Morales

March 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Adrian Helped us out in our Personal Insurance and we got a Affordable payment with a Reputable company . He explained the coverage in a very clear easy way to understand so I was impressed with his communication skills."

morales2018

March 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I loved my experience with Adrian. I just needed commercial insurance for my Business and he helped me make that happen and still got me VERY affordable Life insurance to go with it ! Highly recommended Life long Policyholder of theirs now !!!"

Ervin Moncada

March 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"The agent Paula was very rude about any question I asked. WAS NOT HELPFUL AT ALL. Paula has an attitude of someone that feels that she is superior to everyone else.. Would not recommend this agency for insurance services."

Debby Lieber

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Paula Miller and her team are a pleasure to work with and are really knowledgeable about insurance, able to answer whatever questions I have. Her team is available to me no matter when I call. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs homeowners, auto, renters, or other types of insurance. I really trust her too."