Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JOSE CONSTANZA

JOSE CONSTANZA

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOSE CONSTANZA
"Good Service"
Profile photo of sheldon stiel

sheldon stiel

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sheldon stiel
"Easy to work with. Very responsive to any inquiries. Premiums are excellent! Very pleased with this agency and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Karen Peterson, Ph.D.

Karen Peterson, Ph.D.

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Peterson, Ph.D.
"Great service for over 30 years!"
Profile photo of Kat Bentley

Kat Bentley

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Bentley
"I just recently relocated to CA. Before I even got a chance to settle in, I received an introductory email from Karina since they were notified of my address change. She understood all of my needs, answered my every question and concern in a timely matter, and matched me with a policy that was way cheaper than I expected. She took all the hassle and headache out of the process. Superb service! I strongly recommend:)"
Profile photo of fishinful

fishinful

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fishinful
"Everyone in Paula's office is always on top of things. I have all my policies with state farm."
Profile photo of Jim L

Jim L

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim L
"My wife and I are very happy with their service. The representatives we have dealt with, including Karina, Juan and Paula Miller, have all been very helpful and professional in addressing our needs. We highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Next Level Corrections

Next Level Corrections

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Next Level Corrections
"I am so happy with my new insurance policy! I worked with Karina and she was fabulous! She explained everything very thoroughly and got me a great rate! I am so glad I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of mike meadows

mike meadows

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike meadows
"I had a question concerning the lowering of my car insurance, and Juan handled it to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Shawn D Legg

Shawn D Legg

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn D Legg
"Always friendly and efficient in covering our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ann Snyder

Ann Snyder

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Snyder
"Juan was so very helpful in answering every question and accomplishing the add-on to my policy. It's always a pleasure to deal with Paula Miller's office!"
Profile photo of Claudia Alaniz

Claudia Alaniz

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Alaniz
"My experience always to the day has been Phenomenal with my Drake (Juan) Thank you for you're service"
Profile photo of Telesforo Carrillo

Telesforo Carrillo

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Telesforo Carrillo
"(Translated by Google) Juan is an excellent customer, highly recommended. Good (Original) Juan es exelente ajente muy recomedado good"
Profile photo of Antonio Andrade

Antonio Andrade

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Andrade
"Very good service always helpful!!"
Profile photo of clay dettmer

clay dettmer

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clay dettmer
"excellent ability to answer questions and explain policies... been with paula miller for approx 20 years..."
Profile photo of pinche chucho

pinche chucho

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by pinche chucho
"Very great atmosphere, paula and her employees were very welcoming and helped me get the best coverage for my vehicle. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Copier Delivery Systems

Copier Delivery Systems

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Copier Delivery Systems
"I’ve been a client for over 15 years. Paula Miller’s office has always provided exceptional service. Juan Morales is my agent and he goes above and beyond to meet my business and personal insurance needs. Thank you Juan!!!"
Profile photo of Marco Flores

Marco Flores

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Flores
"It’s my pleasure to do business with this agency"
Profile photo of Janet Villalba

Janet Villalba

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Villalba
"Juan has helped me so much with understanding what the coverage is and walked me through my policy. I will definitely recommend him and this office to my family!"
Profile photo of Lauren S

Lauren S

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren S
"Paula is the best! She is always quick to respond and helpful in getting us exactly what we need (considering our limited knowledge with insurance). Highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Francisco Carreon

Francisco Carreon

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Carreon
"Paula Miller’s office is the best when it comes to insurance and excellent customer service I’m beyond grateful that i came across this office Juan Morales is the best agent he’s always there to answer all the questions I have he’s really they guy in the comercial he goes above and beyond for his customers I have all my policies from life,home,auto & business I recommend them to anyone looking for any type of insurance trust me you won’t regret it He’s not Jack from the comercial but he’s Juan Morales ask for him"
Profile photo of Christopher Richard Natelli

Christopher Richard Natelli

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Richard Natelli
"Always helpful and courteous. Very timely in their responses."
Profile photo of Berto Hernandez

Berto Hernandez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Berto Hernandez
"Paula Miller's - State Farm, has been our insurance company for 20 years and I have never been disappointed with their services. Professional and proficient. Highly recommend! 5 🌟"
Profile photo of Barely There Wax Supply

Barely There Wax Supply

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barely There Wax Supply
"Juan handled my issue immediately. Thank you as always!"
Profile photo of Marie Cordeiro

Marie Cordeiro

April 18, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Marie Cordeiro
"Employee to casual approach to an important transaction. Sent info to wrong email address. If it bounced back why no investigation or call for correct info? Had to follow up 3 days later to complete transaction."
Profile photo of Joseph Grossman

Joseph Grossman

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Grossman
"Premier insurance agency."